Archive of previous meetings


Symposium Audio/Video and Slide Archive

Below is a list of recent events with links to the slides presented. Corresponding enduring activities links will also be provided as those programs become available.

Please note that slides and other materials provided are for review only and not to be repurposed or published.

Ask the Investigators: Applying Emerging Clinical Research to the Care of Patients with Gastroesophageal Cancers

WEBINAR | Monday, April 12, 2021

Ask the Expert: Clinical Investigators Provide Perspectives on the Management of Renal Cell Carcinoma

WEBINAR | Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Cases from the Community: Investigators Discuss the Role of PARP Inhibition in the Care of Actual Patients with Ovarian Cancer

WEBINAR | Saturday, March 20, 2021

Dissecting the Decision: Clinical and Nursing Investigators Provide Practical Perspectives on Key Issues in Cancer Care

Acute Myeloid Leukemia | Tuesday, March 16, 2021

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer | Thursday, March 18, 2021

Data + Perspectives: Investigators Discuss the Effects of Emerging Research on the Care of Patients with Acute Myeloid Leukemia

WEBINAR | Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Cases from the Community: Investigators Discuss Emerging Research and Actual Patients with Genitourinary Cancers

Prostate Cancer | Thursday, February 25, 2021

Renal Cell Carcinoma | Monday, March 1, 2021

Urothelial Bladder Carcinoma | Thursday, March 4, 2021

What Clinicians Want to Know: Understanding the Factors Affecting the Optimal Diagnosis and Management of Ovarian Cancer

WEBINAR | Thursday, February 18, 2021

Current Concepts and Recent Advances in Oncology: A Daylong Clinical Summit Hosted in Partnership with North Carolina Oncology Association (NCOA) and South Carolina Oncology Society (SCOS)

WEBINAR | Saturday, February 13, 2021

Cases from the Community: Investigators Discuss Emerging Research and Actual Patients with Gastrointestinal Cancers

Hepatocellular Carcinoma | Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Gastroesophageal Cancers | Thursday, February 4, 2021

Colorectal Cancer | Thursday, February 11, 2021

Recent Advances in Hematologic Oncology: A 4-Part Live Webinar Series Reviewing Key Data and Presentations from the 62nd ASH Annual Meeting

Acute Myeloid Leukemia | Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Hodgkin and Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma | Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Multiple Myeloma | Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia | Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Cancer Conference Update: What Happened at the 2020 San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium

Triple-Negative Breast Cancer | Monday, January 11, 2021

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer | Monday, January 25, 2021

Triple-Negative Breast Cancer | Monday, February 22, 2021

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer | Monday, March 8, 2021

Year in Review: Clinical Investigators Provide Perspectives on the Most Relevant New Publications, Data Sets and Advances in Oncology

Acute Myeloid Leukemia and Myelodysplastic Syndromes | Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Gynecologic Cancers | Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Lymphomas | Thursday, January 14, 2021

Nontargeted Therapy for Lung Cancer | Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia | Thursday, January 21, 2021

Targeted Therapy for Lung Cancer | Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Multiple Myeloma | Thursday, January 28, 2021

Bladder Cancer and Renal Cell Carcinoma | Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Breast Cancer | Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Year in Review: Clinical Investigators Provide Perspectives on the Most Relevant New Publications, Data Sets and Advances in Oncology

Prostate Cancer | Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Colorectal and Gastroesophageal Cancers | Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Beyond the Guidelines: Clinical Investigator Perspectives on the Management of Breast Cancer

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer | Thursday, December 10, 2020

Triple-Negative Breast Cancer | Friday, December 11, 2020

Consensus or Controversy? Investigators Discuss Clinical Practice Patterns and Available Research Data Guiding the Management of Hematologic Cancers

Multiple Myeloma | Friday, December 4, 2020

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia | Friday, December 4, 2020

Acute Myeloid Leukemia | Friday, December 4, 2020

Hodgkin and Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma | Friday, December 4, 2020

Dissecting the Decision: Clinical and Nursing Investigators Provide Practical Perspectives on Key Issues in the Management of Follicular Lymphoma

WEBINAR | Wednesday, November 18, 2020

What Advanced Practice Professionals Need to Know about Caring for Patients with Locally Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer

WEBINAR | Thursday, November 5, 2020

Current Concepts and Recent Advances in Oncology: A Daylong Clinical Summit Hosted in Partnership with Florida Cancer Specialists

WEBINAR | Saturday, October 24, 2020

Optimizing the Role of Radiation Oncologists and Other Multidisciplinary Team Members in the Management of Locally Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer

WEBINAR | Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Addressing Current Questions and Controversies in the Management of Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer with an EGFR Mutation

WEBINAR | Friday, October 16, 2020

What Oncology Nurses Need to Know

Part 1: Role of Hormonal Therapy in the Management of Prostate Cancer | Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Part 2: Management of Locally Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer | Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Virtual Molecular Tumor Board: Optimizing Biomarker-Based Decision-Making for Patients with Solid Tumors

Role of Genomic Profiling and the Optimal Application of Available Testing Platforms | Friday, July 31, 2020

Identification of New and Emerging Genomic Alterations in Metastatic Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer | Friday, August 7, 2020

Recognition and Management of Targetable Tumor Mutations in Less Common Cancer Types | Friday, August 14, 2020

Meet The Professors: Nurse and Physician Investigators Discuss Existing and Emerging Treatment Strategies for Patients with Bladder Cancer

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 21, 2020

WEBINAR | Thursday, July 30, 2020

Meet The Professors: Nurse and Physician Investigators Discuss Existing and Emerging Treatment Strategies for Patients with Prostate Cancer

WEBINAR | Thursday, July 16, 2020

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Meet The Professors: Nurse and Physician Investigators Discuss Existing and Emerging Treatment Strategies for Patients with Breast Cancer

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 14, 2020

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 23, 2020

The Current and Future Role of Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors and Other Novel Therapies in Urothelial Bladder Cancer

WEBINAR | Thursday, July 9, 2020

Meet The Professors: Clinical Investigators Discuss Existing and Emerging Treatment Strategies for Patients with Ovarian, Cervical and Endometrial Cancer

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 7, 2020

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 14, 2020

WEBINAR | Tuesday, July 21, 2020

WEBINAR | Wednesday, August 12, 2020

COVID-19 and Lung Cancer: What We Know, What We Don’t Know and What It All Means for Current Patient Care

WEBINAR | Thursday, July 2, 2020

A Live Webinar Series Held in Conjunction with ASCO20 Virtual

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia and Follicular Lymphoma | June 24, 2020

Prostate Cancer | July 1, 2020

HER2-Positive Breast Cancer | July 8, 2020

Multiple Myeloma | July 13, 2020

Targeted Therapy for Lung Cancer | July 15, 2020

Triple-Negative Breast Cancer | July 20, 2020

Melanoma | July 22, 2020

Colorectal and Gastric Cancer | July 27, 2020

PARP Inhibitors in Ovarian Cancer | July 29, 2020

Urothelial Bladder Carcinoma | August 3, 2020

Immunotherapy and Other Nontargeted Approaches for Lung Cancer | August 5, 2020

Hodgkin and Non-Hodgkin Lymphomas | August 10, 2020

Hepatocellular Carcinoma and Pancreatic Cancer | August 12, 2020

ER-Positive Breast Cancer | August 17, 2020

Data + Perspectives: Clinical Investigators Explore the Biology Underlying the Role of PARP Inhibition in the Management of Common Cancers

Webinar | June 23, 2020

Oncology Grand Rounds: Nurse and Physician Investigators Discuss New Agents, Novel Therapies and Actual Cases from Practice

Breast Cancer webinar | May 26, 2020

Gastrointestinal Cancers webinar | May 28, 2020

Hodgkin and Non-Hodgkin Lymphomas | June 2, 2020

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia | June 4, 2020

Gynecologic Cancers | June 9, 2020

Metastatic Lung Cancer | June 11, 2020

Locally Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer | June 16, 2020

Urothelial Bladder Carcinoma | June 18, 2020

Chimeric Antigen Receptor T-Cell Therapy | June 23, 2020

PARP Inhibition in the Management of Common Cancers | June 25, 2020

Prostate Cancer | June 30, 2020

Understanding the Impact of COVID-19 on the Care of Patients with Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia

Webinar | May 21, 2020

Data + Perspectives: The Current and Future Role of Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors and Other Novel Therapies in the Management of Gynecologic Cancers

Webinar | May 20, 2020

Beyond the Guidelines: Perspectives on the Role of PARP Inhibition in the Management of Ovarian Cancer

Webinar | May 18, 2020

The Second Annual Miami General Medical Oncology Symposium

February 21-23, 2020, Miami, Florida

Year in Review: A Multitumor Regional Symposium Focused on the Application of Emerging Research Information to the Care of Patients with Common Cancers

February 8, 2020, Charlotte, North Carolina

Year in Review: A Multitumor Regional Symposium Focused on the Application of Emerging Research Information to the Care of Patients with Common Cancers

January 11, 2020, Houston, Texas

Consensus or Controversy? The Integration of Novel Therapies into the Interdisciplinary Management of Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer with CNS Metastases

November 23, 2019, Phoenix, Arizona

First Annual Oncology Nursing Retreat

November 8-10, 2019, Hollywood, Florida

Oncology Grand Rounds
A CNE Symposia Series Held During the ONS 44th Annual Congress

April 10-12, 2019, Anaheim, California

The First Annual Miami General Medical Oncology Symposium

February 22 – 24, 2019, Miami, Florida

Consensus or Controversy? Clinical Investigators Provide Perspectives on the Current and Future Management of Patients with Prostate Cancer

February 14, 2019, San Francisco, California

CME | New Agents and Strategies in the Management of Acute Myeloid Leukemia
CME | Novel and Emerging Therapeutic Strategies in the Management of Select B-Cell Lymphomas
CME | Novel and Emerging Therapeutic Strategies in the Management of Select Gastrointestinal Cancers
CME | Visiting Professors: Investigator Perspectives on Recently Approved and Emerging Strategies in the Management of Breast Cancer
CME | Visiting Professors: Selection and Sequencing of Systemic Therapy in the Management of Follicular Lymphoma
CME | Visiting Professors: Investigator Perspectives on the Management of Soft Tissue Sarcoma