This summer Research To Practice hosted a 3-part symposia series in conjunction with the 2018 Pan Pacific Lymphoma Conference. The events used an innovative strategy to formally document and present the perspectives, experiences and preferred treatment approaches of 25 lymphoma-specific investigators. The modules below provide access to the recorded discussions and the slides reviewed throughout these events.

Follicular Lymphoma


Stephen M Ansell, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Division of Hematology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota

Nathan H Fowler, MD
Co-Director of Clinical and Translational Research
Lead, Phase I and Indolent Research Groups
Department of Lymphoma/Myeloma
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas

Laurie H Sehn, MD, MPH
Centre for Lymphoid Cancer
BC Cancer Agency and University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Andrew D Zelenetz, MD, PhD
Medical Director, Medical Informatics
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York


Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia


Matthew S Davids, MD, MMSc
Associate Director, Center for Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, Massachusetts

Jonathan W Friedberg, MD, MMSc
Samuel E Durand Professor of Medicine
Director, James P Wilmot Cancer Institute
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York

Prof John G Gribben, MD, DSc, FMedSci
Chair of Medical Oncology
Barts Cancer Institute
Queen Mary University of London
Charterhouse Square
London, United Kingdom

Thomas J Kipps, MD, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, California


Mantle Cell Lymphoma


Jeremy Abramson, MD
Director of the Lymphoma Program
Jon and Jo Ann Hagler Chair in Lymphoma
Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts

Brad S Kahl, MD
Professor of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine
St Louis, Missouri

John P Leonard, MD
Richard T Silver Distinguished Professor of
Hematology and Medical Oncology
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, New York

Julie M Vose, MD, MBA
Neumann M and Mildred E Harris Professor
Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska